Cycling-Previous Programme

By | 11th November 2018

Cycle Programme 2018:

Day Date Ride Name
Start Point
Distance Ride Leader
Fri 6th April Sawley Marina & Big Track
Sawley Marina
Peter Lamb
Wed 9 May Longton and Stoke 18.5 miles John Mountford
Fri 18 May Derby
Markeaton park
21.5 miles Malcolm Jones
Wed 6th June Bathpool Park
Westport Lake
23.9 miles David Clowes
Thu 21st Jun Rother Valley
Rother Valley Country Park
21.8 miles Malcolm Jones
Thu 5th Jul Tissington Circular
Thorpe
26 miles Andrew Hornsby
Wed 25th Jul Ticknall
Ticknall Village Hall
20.2 miles Clive Brassington
Wed 6th Aug Trentham to Aston
Wedgwood
15.6 miles Dee Ford & Pam Lovatt
Tue
Wed
14 Aug
15 Aug
North Wales Coast
Talacre
24.1 miles
20.3 miles
Malcolm Jones
Wed 22nd Aug Ford Green to Congleton
Ford Green Hall
18 miles John Mountford
Thu 6th Sept Oakamoor 14.5 miles David Burrage
Wed 26th Sept Sheffield and Rotherham
Shire Brook Valley
23 miles Malcolm Jones
Tues 6th Oct Aston to Haughton
Aston Marina
26 miles Clive Brassington
Wed 24th Oct Carsington (baconfest)
Millfield Car Park
8 miles or
16 miles
Joan Charles & Peter Brown
Thu 8th Nov Monsal Trail
Bakewell Station Car Park
16 miles Peter Lamb

 

Cycle Programme 2017:

Day Date Ride Name
Start Point
Distance Ride Leader
Thu 6th Apr Hulme End to Waterhouses
Hulme End
16 miles Peter Brown
Thu 20th Apr Barlaston to Westport Lake
Trentham Gardens
Pam Lovatt & Dee Ford
Wed 3rd May Monsal Trail
Bakewell Station
16 miles Peter Lamb
Wed 24th May Telford to Bridgenorth
Brown Elm Car Park
Clive Brassington
Fri 16th June Forest Park Circular
Central Forest Park
Davis Clowes
Thu 29th June Sawley Marina Peter Lamb
Wed 5th July Secret Stoke
Trentham Gardens
John Mountford
Thu 20th July Ladybower Reservoir
Heatherdene Car Park
Clive Brassington
Fri 4th Aug Denford – China Garden
Hollybush Pub
Davis Clowes
Thu 24th Aug Etwall – Branston Water Park Peter Brown
Thu 14th Sept High Peak Trail
Thorpe
Joan Charles
Wed 27th Sept Long Eaton to Heanor
Sawley Marina
28 miles Clive Brassington
Thu 12th Oct Trentham to Aston Marina
Trantham Gardens
16 miles Pam Lovatt & Dee Ford
Wed 25th Oct Baconfest
Hartington Station
10.6 miles Joan Charles & Peter Brown

Return to Cycling Home Page